This collection brings together a wide array of treaties from around the world, covering the time period from 1648 to the present. Includes Rohn's World Treaty Index, Marten's Treaties, Wiktor's Multilateral Treaty Calendar, Dumont's Corps Universel Diplomatique du Droit des Gens, the U.S. Treaties and Agreements collection, access to all United Nations Treaty Publications, and more.Treaties can be searched via multiple access points including country, keyword, treaty number, subject, parties, etc.
LexisNexis Congressional. (Law Library Web site. http://www.lexisnexis.com.libproxy.law.wisc.edu/congcomp - Access limited to the Law building or remotely for Law students, faculty, & staff.)
Treaties from 1776-1845 are located in volume 8. Thereafter in the sessional volumes through volume 64, Part 3 (1950-51), which includes material from October 20- December 31, 1949.
Executive agreements are included in volumes 47-64.
Volume 64 includes a cumulative list of all agreements in volumes1-64.
Collection from Kavass covers U.S. Treaties from 1776 to the present, whether ratified or not. Available via HeinOnline's US Treaties and Agreements Library. Supplemented by Kavass's Current Treaty Index (below).
Available via Hein's Treaties and Agreements Library. Supplements Hein's U.S. Treaty Index. Because official publication is running so far behind (six years!), many treaties that have been ratified will not have yet been published as T.I.A.S. slips and will not have treaty numbers. Instead Hein assigns these temporary KAV numbers, which one can use to find the full text in HeinOnline's U.S. Treaties & Agreements Library.