Treatise, Hornbooks, Guides & Nutshells on Securities Law
After Enron: Improving Corporate Law and Modernizing Securities Regulation in Europe and the US - Armour, John
Call Number: Law Library K1327 A934 2006- Commodity Futures Law Reporter: Continuing Guidance on Federal Controls Governing Commodity Futures Trading in One Volume
Call Number: Law Library Reference Collection KF1085 A6 C66 - Corporate Director's Guidebook, 5th edition
Call Number: Law Library KF1423 Z9 C67 2007 Corporate Finance : Principles and Practice - William J. Carney.
Call Number: Law Library KF1428 A7 C27 2005Corporate Finance in a Nutshell - Jeffrey J. Haas.
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection, Circulation Desk KF1428 Z9 H33 2004Corporate Law and Practice - Larry D. Soderquist ... [et al.].
Call Number: Law Library KF1414 C65 1999- Corporate, Securities, and M&A Lawyer’s Job: a Survival Guide - Matt Swartz and Daniel Lee
Call Number: Law Library KF1477 S93 2007 Corporations : Examples and Explanations - Palmilter, Alan R.
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection, Circulation Desk KF1414 S635 2006- Executive Compensation and Related-Party Disclosure - Hamilton, James
Call Number: Law Library Reference Collection Ref KF1068.4 F43 Suppl. 2006 - Governing the Corporation: Regulations and Corporate Governance in an Age of Scandal and Global Markets - edited by Justin O'Brien
Call Number: Law Library K1327 G68 2005 - Independent Director's Guidebook - Dravis, Bruce
Call Number: law Library KF1423 D73 2007 - Premerger Notification Practice Manual - Anthony W. Swisher, Neil W. Imus, editors
Call Number: Law Library KF1655 P73 2007 - Securities Disclosure in Plain English - Garner, Bryan A.
Call Number: Law Library KF1444 A2 G37 1999 Securities Law - Larry D. Soderquist, Theresa A. Gabaldon.
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection, Ciculation Desk KF1440 S64 2007Securities Law: Insider Trading - Bainbridge, Stephen M.
Call Number: Law Library KF1073 I5 B35 1999- Securities Regulation in a Nutshell - Thomas Lee Hazen and David L. Ratner.
Call Number: Law Library Reserve, Collection Circulation Desk KF1440 R37 2006
Treatises & Books on Securities Cases, Statutes, Regulations & Rules
- Acquistions Under the Hart-Scott-Rodino Antitrust Improvements Act - Axinn, Stephen M. [et. al.]
No updates since 2007. There is a 3rd edition, 2008. UW Law Library did not purchase. - Blue Sky Law
Westlaw Resource. SECBLUE
Blue Sky Law is a comprehensive treatise on state securities regulation. - Blue Sky Law Reporter : State Blue Sky Laws, Legal Investment Laws, Regulations, Forms, Lists
Call Number: Law Library Grand Reading Room Ref KF1068.4 B55
No longer being updated. - Business Associations : Agency, Partnerships, and Corporations : Cases and Materials - William A. Klein, J. Mark Ramseyer, Stephen M. Bainbridge
Call Number: Law Library KF1355 A7 K56 2009
7th Edition Corporate Finance : Cases and Materials - Jerry W. Markham, Thomas Lee Hazen.
Call Number: Law Library KF1428 A7 M37 2004- Corporations : Cases, Materials, Problems - Larry D. Soderquist, A.A. Sommer, Jr.
Call Number: UW Shelving Faculity KF1413 S626 1991 (M55-J-3)
3rd edition Corporations and Other Business Enterprises : Cases and Materials - Thomas Lee Hazen, Jerry W. Markham
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection, Circulation Desk KF1413 H36 2006- Federal Securities Law Reporter: Federal Regulation of Securities: Laws, Regulations, Forms, Rulings and Decisions, Currently Supplemented and Indexed
Call Number: Law Library Reference Collection Ref KF1068.4 F43 - Federal Securities Law Reporter: Federal Regulation of Securities: Laws, Regulations, Forms, Rulings and Decisions, Currently Supplemented and Indexed
Internet Link: (Choose Securities Tab) CCH Internet Research Library - Federal Securities Laws : Selected Statutes, Rules and Forms
Call Number: Law Library KF1434.599 S45
Library has current edition only - Federal Securities Laws: Selected Statutes, Rules and Forms
Library has current edition only Fundamentals of Securities Regulation - Louis Loss, Joel Seligman
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection, Circulation Desk KF1439 L67 2004- Law of Securities Regulation - Hazen, Thomas Lee
Preeminent treatise on Securities Regulation - Mergers and Acquisitions : Understanding the Antitrust Issues
Call Number: Law Library KF1655 M474 2008 - Premerger Notification Practice Manual - Anthony W. Swisher, Neil W. Imus, editors.
Call Number: Law Library KF1655 P73 2007
4th edition - Principles of Securities Regulation - Hazen, Thomas Lee Hazen
- Sarbanes-Oxley Act: with Analysis
Call Number: Law Library KF1423 Z9 S32 2002 - Securities and Federal Corporate Law
Westlaw Resource. SECFEDCORP
Securities and Federal Corporate Law discusses securities law and regulation. - Securities and Federal Corporate Law Reports - Bllomenthal, Harold S.
Westlaw Resource. SECFEDCLN
Securities and Federal Corporate Law Report, authored by Harold S. Bloomenthal, is a newsletter released 11 times annually providing expert analysis and commentary on major developments in securities law as they occur. - Securities Regulation - Louis Loss, Joel Seligman, Troy Paredes.
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection, Circulation Desk KF1070 L6 - Securities Regulation - Larry D. Soderquist, Theresa A. Gabaldon
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection, Circulation Desk KF1070 L6 - Securities Regulation in Cyberspace - Howard M. Friedman
Call Number: Law Library KF1070 F75 Securities Regulation: Cases and Materials - Coffee, John C. Jr., Seligman, Sale, & Hillary A.
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection, Circulation Desk KF1438 J46 2007- Treatise on the Law of Securities Regulation - Hazen, Thomas Lee
last update 2000
Finding Books by Topic
MadCat
MadCat is the catalog of books (including Ebooks), journals, and other materials held in UW-Madison libraries. More about Madcat
Search the box above, or try the Advanced (Guided) Search in MadCat, the UW-Madison Libraries catalog, for a more targeted search for books on a particular topic.
When you get results, change pulldown to Sort Again By Date (Newest First) to bring the most recent titles to the top of the list.
Search by Subject
Law Librarian |
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait