Databases
Many legal forms and contracts are also available electronically through databases such as the Westlaw, and LexisNexis.
- National Pleading and Practice Forms (Westlaw: FORMS-PP) National Pleading and Practice Forms combines Westlaw's offerings of national pleading and practice forms database. Individual titles too numerous to list.
- National Transactional Forms (Westlaw: TRANSFORMS) National Transactional Forms combines Westlaw's offerings of national transactional forms database. Titles include West's Legal Forms, Nichol's Cyclopedia of Legal Forms Annotated, and American Jurisprudence Legal Forms 2d.
- Rabkin and Johnson Current Legal Forms (LexisNexis: MATBEN; CLFTA) Rabkin and Johnson's Current Legal Forms is a great resource for an attorney or firm with a diverse practice. Sample forms, drafting guidance and legal commentary is included to help in time-consuming document drafting.
- Forms- All (Westlaw: FORMS-ALL) Forms-All contains all available forms and forms treatise documents from more than fifty forms treatises and analytical material. Individual titles too numerous to list.
- Warren's Forms of Agreement (LexisNexis: WARDSK) Warren's Forms of Agreements: Fern's Desk Edition is a single-volume publication that contains the most frequently needed business contract and related forms.
Links
Some forms are also available freely on the Internet.
- FindLaw's Forms Designed for professionals, this is a collection of legal and business forms. They may be browsed by form type, industry, or by company name. Federal and State Court forms are also available.
- FindLaw's Sample Business Contracts A compilation of sample business contracts. They may be browsed by industry or contract type. They are arranged in alphabetical order.
- WashLaw's Legal Forms This page provides information and forms for topics such as business registration forms, tax forms, real estate forms, trademark forms, UCC forms, and state and federal court forms.
- Internal Revenue Service (IRS) The "forms and publication" tab provides information on forms for this federal agency. They may be accessed by either form and instruction number, publication number, or topical index. The forms are available from 1980 onward and are downloadable.
- U.S. Citizenship & Immigration Services Forms A collection of forms based on topics involving: employment, family, green card, humanitarian, citizenship and naturalization.
- Forms Catalog, the U.S. government's official hub for federal forms A general repository for federal agency forms. They may be searched by either keyword, agency name, or by form name. The collection may not contain all agencies or forms.
My Profile |
Updates
Updated by Bryan Schneider (June 2009)
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait